Gayle’s Gable

Gayle’s Gable

I ran across Erin Hunter’s Power of Three: The Sight and picked it up out of curiosity. I discovered that Erin Hunter is not one author but three and they have written several Warrior series, with Power of Three being the latest. The Sight is the first novel of this series. The novels center on…
Read More
Join Gayle

Subscribe to get my latest content by email.

We respect your privacy. Unsubscribe at any time.

Something went wrong. Please check your entries and try again.

Recent Posts